• Meet Our Team


    Nora Boettcher, Ed.S., NCSP
    Director of Exceptional Student Services
    Phone: 520-866-3509
    Email: nboettcher@fusdaz.org

    Shana Smith, M.Ed
    ESS Program Specialist/High Schools & Transition Teams
    Phone: 520-866-3560
    Email: ssmith@fusdaz.org

    Pam Fesko
    ESS Program Specialist/K-8
    Phone: 520.866.7371
    Email: pfesko@fusdaz.org

    Jennine Davidson, M.Ed
    ESS Program Specialist/K-8
    Phone: 520-866-3519
    Email: jdavidson@fusdaz.org

    Alyssa Fox, M.Ed
    ESS Program Specialist/Early Childhood
    Phone: 480-987-5380
    Email: afox@fuasdaz.org

    Teresa Everett, MS Ed., CAS, NCSP
    District Psychologist
    Phone: 520-866-3568
    Email: tsharrow@fusdaz.org

    Jody Shagena
    Family Resource Coordinator
    Phone: 480-987-5371
    Email: jshagena@fusdaz.org

    ESS Office Staff:


    Sarah Arthur
    ESS Director Secretary
    Phone: 520-866-3509
    Email: sarthur@fusdaz.org

    Kathy Papworth
    ESS Secretary Records/SIS Coordinator
    Phone: 520-866-3539
    Email: kpapworth@fusdaz.org

    Savanaha Te’o
    ESS DSC/MAC Coordinator
    Phone: 520-866-3518
    Email: steo@fusdaz.org

    Lisa Green
    ESS Partners Preschool Secretary
    Phone: 480-987-5380
    Email: lgreen@fusdaz.org